Posted in Blog, Inspirations, Politics, Religion

Twitter Censorship is out of control.

I don’t know why anyone would want to vote for a side where they suspend your account for simply disagreeing with the head admin’s politics.

I was not insulting anyone on my @theqball4 account on twitter and jack just suspended me for no reason. The worst I called people was a loser and I used sarcasm to answer sarcasm…that didn’t call for a suspension considering Republicans get death threats every day and Twitter Support doesn’t suspend those resist accounts.

Yet, the people called me nasty names are still able to post on Twitter.

The last beef I got into on there was when people said if I don’t support abortion then I should adopt someone’s kid. I told people why is it my or the government’s responsibility to care for someone else’s kid? Shouldn’t that be the parents’ job???

For people who claim to care about kids I don’t see how aborting one’s own offspring or giving your own child away for someone else to adopt is caring.

I also mentioned how atheists want to act holier than thou but I have never heard of any atheist groups helping the homeless the way churches do.

Usually, I get an email to say which post it was that triggered jack and I didn’t receive any email at all.

Jack just flat out suspended my twitter account for no reason whatsoever.

This has to be infringing on my free speech rights and something should be able to be done about it.