Posted in Blog, Politics

I’ve seen all the reasons.

People think I haven’t seen all the reasons to vote for democrats.  I’ve seen it.  They haven’t seen my reasons for not voting democrat.

Profiles like http://twitter.com/scrappychaos incite violence against those who merely disagree with him.  I didn’t say anything offensive and automatically that crazy person was spouting off how they’ll destroy any property that has a Republican sticker on it.  It is incredibly intolerant and it thinks it can insult me for not having the same views as him and he automatically assumes people are white supremacists if they don’t agree with him.  First of all, I’m not even white.  And that’s exactly why I chose the side I’m on so they can’t pull the race card that Republicans are white supremacists if I am NOT a white person.

I don’t put any political stickers on my car or property because of disrespectful people who think they can vandalize my property when they see a sign they don’t like.

If I can’t put a Republican sign on my lawn without someone charging at my property, I will not vote for democrats.

I see Bernie Sanders signs everywhere and yet no one smashes their cars.  This is the difference between the groups.

Posted in Blog, Politics, Religion

Just like the rest of society.

Sometimes, I really feel like I’m the only person in the world who thinks like me and does things like me.  I know there are others who agree with me on things because we are friends with similar beliefs and interests…I just feel like I’m not meeting enough people who think like me in things.

For example, abortion to me is just cruel.  I would never put myself in a situation to where I would need to choose it.  I have known people who have had abortions and I understood why they got them.  Had they better protected themselves an innocent growing baby did not have to be punished like that.

They try to justify it by saying it’s an egg or cells so it can’t feel anything.  It’s a potential human life.

It upsets me when people talk about abortion like it is no big deal. I could not live with myself aborting my own offspring when I dream so much some day to have a family.

Posted in Blog, Politics, Religion

When the Harlem Shake used to trend.

I remember when the Harlem Shake used to trend back in the day.  What’s the trend now: left-wing politics, ugh.  I’m trying to watch a NFL football game and there goes Colin Kaepernick kneeling in protest of whatever.  I’m trying to watch basketball and there goes Stephen Curry saying he doesn’t want to go to the White House for winning the Championship.  I’m trying to watch a Taylor Swift concert, and there she goes saying she’s a democrat.  I’m trying to watch the Oscars and there goes Robert De Niro and Matt Damon saying F Trump.  I’m trying to go to Chick-Fil-A to get me a burger and fries and there goes some of the extremists LGBT protestors trying to shut down one of my favorite restaurants for being a Christian owned business.

The only time I have peace is when I turn off the radio, TV and Internet basically.  I made a blog because I’d rather talk about my hobbies, post music and art, and my faith, etc.  I’m not telling people what to do with their lives the way people try to command me to support left wing politicians.  I’m just blogging about how my life has been easier when I do this instead of that.  People can do what they want…it doesn’t matter to me one way or another.  I just don’t want to hear them complain about how hard their lives are if they decide to make a poor choice for themselves and it’s because of their bad decisions as to why their lives are in a situation.

I haven’t watched any current TV in a long time.  I finally got into some rom-coms on Netflix To all the boys I’ve loved Before and Sierra Burgess is a Loser and all the actors, actresses and writers from those movies promote left-wing politics on their Twitters.

I don’t recall Conservatives in the past 8 years trying to insert their political opinions into every TV show, movie, restaurant and sports channel we watch!

Posted in Blog, Gym Log

Gym

I used to go to the gym for 5 hours a day to play basketball 2 to 3 times a week. It didn’t even matter if I went with anyone or not.  Suddenly, I wasn’t into going to the gym anymore.  Finally, my gym buddy started going with me more and we go on Sundays.  If people aren’t using the basketball courts we will shoot around, do treadmill and then lift some weights.

After, we sometimes eat a big meal.  That’s what I like – a balance.  We can still eat the foods we want and exercise at the same time and stay fit.